Michigan Councils

Name#AddressMeeting DayRecorderEmail
Monroe No.1500 Temple Ave., Detroit MI 482011st MondayArthur F. Girardmonroersm@yahoo.com
Pontiac No.32181 Willot , Willot MI 483262nd ThursdayMichael Whitingmikewhiting@webtv.net
River Raisin No.4401 N. Dixie Hwy., Monroe MI 481622nd TuesdayMichael S. Robertsmickey52223@sbcglobal.net
Nebuzaradan No.618 ½ N. Main St., Three Rivers MI 490933rd WednesdayGeorge K. Summeygjsummey@comcast.net
Mt. Clemens No.822000 E. 11 Mile Rd., St. Clair Shores MI 480812nd FridayBrian K. Himesbhimes617@aol.com
Zabud No.9133 E. Michigan Ave., Battle Creek MI 490172nd WednesdayGerald B. Gibbonsunknown
Tyre No.10233 E.Fulton St., Grand Rapids MI 495031st TuesdayJohn A. Fosslerjfossler@hotmail.com
Union No.115752 Whittaker Rd., Ypsilanti MI 481972nd ThursdayGary W. Leachleachgna@prodigy.net
Hiram No.141350 Kalamazoo St., Marshall MI 490683rd WednesdayJames Needhamj.c.needham1@att.net
Adrian No.18700 Bishop Reed Rd., Tecumseh MI 492864th WednesdayCortland C. Rulecort.mi4@ogdentel.net
Niles No.19227 ½ E. Main St., Niles MI 491202nd FridayPhilip Trytkounknown
Saginaw No.20148 E. Main St., Midland MI 486404th WednesdayDwight A. Hummdnhumm@aol.com
Northville No.30160 E.Main, Northville MI 481672nd WednesdayRichard G. Hitchrichhitch62@gmail.com
Jackson No.32355 Napoleon Rd., Michigan Center MI 495242nd WednesdayStephen D. Viningviningsd@comcast.net
Durand No.38202 ½ N. Saginaw St., Durand MI 484291st MondayStephen R. Striggowstriggs1@comcast.net
Leslie No.50840 E. Columbia Rd., Mason MI 488542nd TuesdayTimothy C. Forcheunclegut@netzero.net
Muskegon No.545425 Dowling St., Montague MI 494371st ThursdayDaniel Stewartmallets4hire@yahoo.com
Flint No.56755 S. Saginaw St., Flint MI 485022nd ThursdayDonald B. Whitenerdwhitener2@yahoo.com
Marine City No.591800 St. Clair Hwy., St. Clair MI 480793rd WednesdayAnthony M. Chamberlinanthonychamberlin@sbcglobal.net
Grand Ledge No.62200 W.River Street, Grand Ledge MI 488372nd TuesdayWayne E. Carusswayneec@acd.net
Kalamazoo No.634371 W. U Ave., Schoolcraft MI 490872nd FridayRichard G. Stangerstangeddi@yahoo.com
Hiawatha No.65208 S. Cedar St., Manistique MI 498544th ThursdayGrant Harrisltgharris@gmail.com
Cadillac No.70124 ½ N. Mitchell St., Cadillac MI 496011st TuesdayJohn R. Antoncewantoncew@gmail.com
Marquette No.72128 W. Washington St., Marquette MI 498552nd MondayRonald J. Hillronjhill38@aol.com
Livingston No.73401 W. Grand River Ave, Howell MI 488433rd ThurdsayLouis D. Scott Jrlousctt@yahoo.com
George Hill No.85301 ½ State St., Alma MI 488014th TuesdayRobert A. Schaefferbschae@ispmgt.com
Ann Arbor No.86515 Main St.
Belleville, MI 48111
3rd MondayArthur W. Davidgeadavidge@umich.edu
Thumb No.90156 N. State St. , Caro MI 487234th TuesdayRonald L. Sniderrons@airadv.net
Bedford No.9121945 Bedford Rd., Bedford MI 490173rd MondayJohn A. Hoytjphoyt@live.com
Straits Area No.9212 N. State St., St. Ignace MI 497811st MondayCarl John Petersoncjpeterson50@gmail.com
Sunrise No.9340 M-56, Tawas City MI 487634th MondayBrent M. Ferns, Sr.brentferns@gmail.com
Friendship No.94116 E. Main St. SE, Caledonia MI 493164th TuedaySteven N. Beardsleestevbear55@gmail.com

POWERED BY Maptive


Comments are closed.